General Membership Meeting & Election of Board Members

Nutley Museum, 65 Church Street, Nutley



Proposed Slate of Officers – Two-Year Term – 2017-2019

John Simko, Museum Director

Michael Gabriele, Nutley Velodrome Historian

Michael Frobose, Genealogy Chairman

Eileen Luberto, Secretary/Annie Oakley Historian

Michael Slomkowski, Hospitality Director

Rosemary Valese – Publicity Director

Nominations from the Floor


Board members holding office until 2018

Domenick Tibaldo – President

Suzanne Hagert – Vice President

Maryann Lauber – Treasurer

Patricia Williams – Van Riper Historian

Barry Lenson – Art Historian

Mike Petrucelli – Director, Building & Grounds

Eleanor Slomkowski – Director, Membership

Please note that the by-laws of The Nutley Historical Society were amended by unanimous vote on January 19, 2012 in that the clause stating that the president, vice president, treasurer and secretary could only serve for two consecutive terms be deleted.

Kerry Flynn, Caretaker  Call the caretaker to schedule the rental hall: 973-667-1528